Chili did date TJ Holmes

chili2.jpg

“I’m so mad at myself that I put that (confirmation that she and TJ Holmes had dated) out there. But no, that relationship is over. He’s a nice guy, though. He’s just not my type. He lasted a couple of months longer than usual. (laughs) That sounds bad, but it’s true. I don’t date alot. People probably think I do. I hate that I’ve been linked up with Tyson Beckford. We were friends and I guess we’re still friends. If I see him I’ll definitely talk to him, but he was never my boyfriend. We never dated, but they have it out there that we did. So that really upsets me. It’s just awful being linked up with people that you’ve never been linked up with that way. But I’m really picky for very good reasons. I know how I am as a person. So if it’s not everything that I want and what I need then I’m not going to waste my time. I think every person should be that way.”

Chili on Tameka’s comments in ESSENCE MAGAZINE regarding Usher’s past girlfriends: “I’m not offended at all. I don’t really know what she said, to be honest with you. I don’t know if I was singled out or if she put everybody in the same box. I mean, I have no clue. I don’t care what comment(s) she makes or whatever. That’s her stuff. I don’t have anything to do with that. When Usher and I were together–like I said, we had very happy times and we had our bad times. At the end of the day I didn’t work for him and he did not work for me. That’s why we’re not together. The only time that his name comes to mind is when somebody asks me. (laughs) ‘Cause other than that I don’t think about it. I done forgot all about it.”

source: real gossip

One thought on “Chili did date TJ Holmes

  1. Chilly i would have to say that if all the men you have dated is not your type and you keep going in circles and chasing water falls….then just then ….Maybe its you!!!!! you may want to make this a single ..from your new album since you cant find that perfect man…Smile have a blessed day.

Leave a comment