I got my free perfume….

breaks-bloomingdalessoho2h

Ok so the free stuff deal is true…. I just went to Bloomingdales in SoHo and got a Christian Dior Perfumes, J’Adore Eau de Parfum (15 ml).

229015_fpx

I took my boyfriend with me on the phone. The list in the previous post is the actual list of items that they are giving out. As soon as you walk in they give you a list and direct you to the back where they have tables set up with the items. You have to print and sign your name once you get the item. That’s all to it people! My boyfriend actually gave me a good idea to pass on to the fellas. Valentine’s day is coming up guys so go and get your girl, wife or partner something…..

UPDATE:  These stores want to hurry up and get rid of this stuff there is nothing that can stop you from going to numerous stores and getting another product.  Tomorrow I may go to Macys 😉

4 thoughts on “I got my free perfume….

  1. Pingback: Macy’s, Saks, Dillards, Nordstrom, Bloomingdales and Neiman Marcus free makeup « New York State of Mind

  2. ok so they’re giving out free stuff. what I got was a sample not for re-sale bottle of perfume. i thought all this stuff was supposed to be worth something because of the nature of the lawsuit. sample products are being given to the public anyway. what a joke.

  3. Hi Everyone,

    I think this was a lot of bull.By the time you got to the department store everything was gone.Workers was sending their family in to get stuff.I seen this one worker handing a lady she knew four sacks of perfume.She went and put the bags in the car, came back and got more stuff.That wasn’t fair to other people who wanted free stuff too.The oakcourt MACY’S in Memphis,TN.

Leave a Reply

