Chili talks about Usher, Marlon Wayans and Floyd Mayweather

In a recent interview with Necole Bitchie Chili reveals some interesting people she has dated in the past…..

Marolon Wayans…

Have you had anyone that you let get away? Like he was a good guy and you didn’t realize it until the relationship was over?
This is gonna be big of me to say this. I have never ever said this in my whole life. Ever. But yea, I did let one good guy get away and that was Marlon Wayans.  See no one knew! And it’s funny because I met Marlon when I was 20, when I had just got in TLC and you remember that movie “Mo Money”? I remember we were on tour with Hammer and we had went to the movies and I saw him in that movie. I was like “Oh My God he is soooo cute!!!” So we went out that night and I ended up seeing him that night. And I met him for the first time and we just clicked instantly.

Usher:

I mean because everyone was rooting for the two of you. You were like the cutest couple ever
Well you know what’s funny. I will say this and I know it’s gonna be everywhere. Lord, Tameka gonna be trying to fight people. But honestly I will say, although Marlon is the one that got away, Usher is the one that I truly did love. Like that was truly my first adult love. I love him very much and I will always love him. I don’t know how you love someone that deeply and just stop loving them. I’m not in love with him anymore but I can’t say that I don’t love him anymore. And of course I do want him to be happy and all but me and him had what I never had in any of my other relationships, and that was chemistry. Even in that picture that you have up. Any picture that you see with the two of us, you see it. It’s just there! I could be standing next to him til this day and people will be like “Wow”. It’s not that you are wondering if we are back together again, it’s just that we look like we just go together.

chilli2.jpg


So unfortunately we couldn’t get all the other stuff right and I think a lot of it had to do with timing. For me I had just come out of an off and on 10 year relationship with Dallas and as a female to female you understand that when you get out of those crazy relationships you kind’ve get this “I’m strong and I’m not gonna let anyone in”

Yes, let me break this wall down
You can be a little bit much and I think at the time I was kind’ve like that and he was a lot younger and so he was immature in ways. I was too so I won’t put it all on him like that but to me I felt like if the timing was different, it would have been a different story. So yea, I will always love him.

Floyd Mayweather:

Well you know everybody wants to know.. They’ve seen you parlaying around with Floyd [Mayweather] and these stories about him spending thousands of dollars on some shoes..
That’s hilarious! Floyd and I are really good friends. I like Floyd. You know it’s funny because you see Floyd on television with all the money and all that kind’ve stuff. I get on him and say “stop doing that and go to a hospital and pay a families bills and he actually thought it was a great idea so he’s really a great guy! That is just an image that he puts out there but the Floyd outside of that. He’s just amazing. Like he has one of the biggest hearts I’ve ever seen. I honestly have to say that. So he’s just someone that I like hanging out with. He’s the type of person that when we are all hanging out together, he’d buy stuff for everybody. He’s just real giving like that so of course if he’s buying me shoes, then it’s like “they are together”. But no, I’m not dating him. I do want a date. I want a boyfriend. I want a husband.

Read more….

16 thoughts on “Chili talks about Usher, Marlon Wayans and Floyd Mayweather

  1. and then again huney i love him im his biggest fan…..n chili jus need 2 found out who she want cus its not floyd

  2. Hey I WAnna say usher is a true man! she admitted and owned up for what he has done! he’s a loving person to be so honest about his scandal and if i was chilli i would have loved him even more for being soo honest and trueful for even telling her cause most guys and girls who end up cheating on there partners keep it a secret. im really hurt that she didn’t realize he loved her enough to tell her! soo i think she made the biggest mistake of her life because she will never find another ,man who loved her as much as he did i respect a man who will tell the truth, even tho if he guilty i’d forgive him for being a m11 an and telling me soo it’s a shame for chilli she gonna be missing out big timex0x ;love ur biggest FAN USHER ALWAYS BE MY NUMBER 1 FAVORITE R&B SINGER TILL I DIE

  3. ummmmm no not at all i think usher and chilli do make a cute couple but he should of never cheated…and marlon is way to imature and just acts so weird. but floyd ummm girl he kinda yah style….

  4. I don’t know enough about Marlon in relationships to speak on him, but he is cute! Usher on the other hand, is a maybe later because they were a nice match but he’s got to get over some stuff and grow a little bit more first. Once he is really ready to dedicate himself to her then they’ll be ok. Side note to “Usher’s biggest fan,” Courtney, I feel your comment and views are bias because your love for him is so strong; we forget you love him because he is famous, so when he confessed it might not have been because he loved her so much, but rather he didn’t want to ruin his image. It would have come out, so he choose a smarter, more appealing option, that gave him a better out.
    Now as for Floyd I just saw their chemistry, on an episode of her show, and he’s cute; he really likes her and she is feeling him too, they are both just scared. I feel she might be a little controlling, which she does need to admit to and work on, because they would make a great couple. Before she starts any new dating relationship she should work on her first, that check list, and her willingness to compromise are the things I’ve noticed so far. I wish everyone the best! -Amor

  5. yea I dated a younger person to. vee you know who you are. she was very different from any other person I ve ever known. I missed you…I love you ..

  6. I love chilli she has always been my favorite TLC and I wish u the best, I will be cool with mayweather or usher u have good chemistry with both good luck becuz chilli u r the prize.

  7. My oppinion, Chilli won’t be happy until she and Usher are back together. Once that happens the love they have for each other will be stronger than before. I think they will be together till death do them apart.

  8. TLC is my all time favorite group and I want to see Tboz and Chilli happy and healthy. So in my opinion, she shouldve stuck with Marlon’s fine ass. He also happen to be my favorite comedian. Usher is ugly and Floyd just dont seem interested at all. Chilli go find Marlon cause yall make a cute couple,I believe he single girl!

  9. I truly do think that chilli should be with marlon because he is very cute i don’t like floyd because he’s all about his self. Usher is not rite for chilli cause if he did lover her he would’ve never cheated on her go get marlon

  10. Pingback: The Sad Truth About Chilli's Dating HIstory - Real Reality Gossip

Leave a comment