It’s official…. Mariah Carey is pregnant!

Carey broke the news to Bush from her home in Tribeca. She didn’t say whether it was a boy or girl, or how far along she was. “It’s still early, I’m expecting in the spring, I’ll say that. I don’t want to give too much of like, specific outlines.”

Mariah and Nick Cannon confirmed what some have been whispering all along, that she suffered a miscarriage.

Two years ago, shortly after the couple’s secret wedding, Carey and Cannon were in Monte Carlo for the World Music Awards when Carey took a pregnancy test, and it turned out to be positive. “Only one person knew about this and we were like, um, ‘let’s not tell anybody else,’” Carey said.

A little more than a month later, she miscarried. “It was really sad so we had to just, we had really to absorb this and take it in,” Carey said. Cannon added, “And that’s what I said, like her strength would literally be during the day so festive and smiling obviously for cameras and spending time with everyone and you know, literally that night crying herself to sleep.”

2 thoughts on “It’s official…. Mariah Carey is pregnant!

  1. I’m just delighted to get finally placing online since of course those several years. Now there really isn’ mystique (sp) about that, is there? I just now lost just by your blog coupled with to write. I am a up to date university or college graduate, journalism serious when you have to know, and i really affection taking photos. I have gained this websites further up but it’s not even attempt to talk with regards to still. Not one regarding excellent stuff’s ended up circulated. Eventually seeing that My spouse and i work out how to make it happen, I most certainly will commit these day post my very best shots. nevertheless simply just assumed I might decline a new line. With regards to to come back and with considerable thing, goods thorough background check usage. SPG

Leave a Reply

