Real Housewives of ATL Season 2 episode 4

Picture 3
Ok so I watched the uncut episode from last week and all I can say is wow! I didn’t know they cut the scene in the restaurant where Sheree pulled Kim’s wig, nor did I know that Lindsay Lohan’s dad was there. LOL! Too funny when NeNe said “Mr. Lindsay Lohan was makin’ me crazy. Go back to Florida Mr. Lohan!” Sheree was wrong she dint’ have to do that…. smh! Dwight as always is hilarious! Kandi’s mom is a hoot! The way she got up and left the photo shoot was like she saw the devil!

3 thoughts on “Real Housewives of ATL Season 2 episode 4

  1. LOL!!!! I have to say, The Real Housewives of Atlanta is definitely my guilty pleasure. And what was Lohan’s dad doing there? I wonder is Jon (from Jon & Kate Plus 8) was there two, since they’re suppose to be new bffs…lol.

Leave a Reply

