Chris Brown is sorry….

4 thoughts on “Chris Brown is sorry….

  1. Chris,
    I am your number 1 fan and i just want you to know that everyone makes mistakes and as long as you learn from them, then you will bounce back. It’s hard to be in the fame life and still deal with personal issues. I hope that you can make a come back in the music industry.
    I love all of your songs and I am your biggest FAN.

    Love,
    Asia C.-9

  2. Your site has been a great inspiration and the knowledge gained has gotten me past the obstacle blocking my way.

  3. Chris, first of all no one is perfect. You gave a sincere apology from your heart. I respect you so much for that. Now its time for you to forgive yourself, and bless us with the gift God blessed you with. I can’t wait to see what you do next I know it will be great! Truly your journey has just begun, and you have the talent to be one of if not the best.

Leave a Reply

