I still can’t believe it…..

When I woke up I was hoping it was a bad dream but unfortunately it is not. I had this sent to me in an email this morning and it pretty much sums it up….

Nobody cares what he did to his face.
Nobody cares what he did to his voice.
Nobody really cares about the three-ring circus surrounding his life.

Michael Jackson was the greatest music artist of our time.

Picture 7
I won’t remember the court battles.
I won’t remember the monkey.
I won’t remember the allegations.
The only thing I’ll remember is this:

Every car in the Bronx and Yonkers was playing Michael. It was so
surreal, so sad, yet so wonderful and beautiful at the same time.

RIP MJ!

Leave a Reply

