Falsely accused of being attracted to another man…..

Ok Yall so this morning I was accused of being attracted to another man. Hmmmm I don’t even understand why. So as I rattled my brain to figure out who this mystery person could be I went through some possible names… I asked could it be?????

barack_obama
Barack Obama? Nope!

ll-cool-j-um01
LL Cool J? Nope!

idris-elba-e000x0441x600
Idiris Elba? Nope!

will_demps
William Demps? Nope!

dwayne_johnson_588804a
Dwayne Johnson? Nope! And then I was hit with the ol one two and told it is…. T J Holmes (Anchor for CNN)!!!!! Yup! I mean why would anyone be attracted to him??? LOL!! 🙂

tj-reclines

tjholmes12

tjholmes31

2006_11_27_tj3

Leave a Reply

