No more bling from Jacob

TMZ.com reports that celebrity jeweler Jacob Arabov aka Jacob The Jeweler, has been sentenced to two and a half years in a federal prison for lying to investigators looking into a multi-state drug ring.

“43-year-old Jacob Arabov copped a plea last October to doctoring records and lying to the Feds.

In court Jacob said, “I feel ashamed that I broke the laws of this country, a country that has been so good for me. I will carry this shame for the rest of my life.” Continue Reading….

Leave a Reply

