A daughter for Lisa Bonet and Jason Momoa

lisabonet.jpg

jasonmomoa.jpg

Jason’s mother reveals that the baby’s name is Lola Iolani Momoa. The middle name means royal hawk, and was chosen as there were hawks flying around [overhead] during the birth. The baby has ‘long legs, lots of black hair, and her lips are the perfect shape.’

UPDATE:  Here is a picture of their daughter…

SIMMONE Jade MacKinnon, star of McLeod’s Daughters, has been rocked by news the man she was set to marry has allegedly fathered a child with former Cosby Show actress, Lisa Bonet.
MacKinnon, a Gold Logie nominee, was due to marry actor Jason Momoa this year, but shocked friends and colleagues when the pair ended their affair abruptly last December.
The couple, who were together for seven years, were planning to wed in Hawaii after Jason proposed in 2004.
But news of Bonet’s pregnancy has now raised eyebrows as to why Momoa may have called off his relationship with the Aussie TV star last year.
Bonet, 39, has been snapped strolling through flea markets in Pasadena, California looking heavily pregnant.
MacKinnon, who met Momoa on the set of Baywatch in 1999, told Confidential she was “upset” by news of Bonet’s pregnancy.
“Honestly, it’s a shock and of course this news has been upsetting,” she said.
“But I have moved on and I am very happy and enjoying a great relationship with someone else.”
Momoa’s love child will be Bonet’s third. She has a daughter Zoe to singer Lenny Kravitz and a son Desikacher, to a Los Angeles yoga instructor Brian Kest.
MacKinnon is believed to have financially supported Momoa during their relationship until he got a full-time role on a US soap in 2004.
The 27-year-old Kravitz lookalike now appears on an American sci-fi TV show, Stargate Atlantis

source: The daily telegraph

51 thoughts on “A daughter for Lisa Bonet and Jason Momoa

  1. Pingback: Solutions Blog » SGA S4 Filming Wraps, Actors Find Projects

  2. I THINK JASON AND LISA ARE A PERFECT MATCH THEY HAVE A ADORABLE BABY. IF JASON WAS MET TO MARRY SIMMOME MACKINON IT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED. AND AS FOR THE COMMENT MADE BY ATTILLA, I AM TIRED OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU ATTACKING LISA OVER A DECISION THAT JASON MADE. HE WAS IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH SIMMONE, NOT LISA. AND AS FOR CALLING LISA A LOSER, DO YOU KNOW THIS WOMEN PERSONALLY? I DON’T THINK SO. I THINK PEOPLE LIKE YOU SHOULD BACK AWAY FROM THE COMPUTER AND GET A LIFE OF YOUR OWN. BECAUSE NOBOBY KNOWS WHAT WENT DOWN WITH JASON AND SIMMONE’S RELATIONSHIP, NONE OF US WERE THERE BESIDES SIMMONE HAS A NEW MAN IN HER LIFE, SHE IS OVER IT WHY CANT PEOPLE LIKE YOU. GO SURF A DATING WEBSITE AND GET A MAN OF YOUR OWN. AND STOP LIVELY THROUGH OTHER PEOPLE.

  3. Do the math people Jason cheated,that takes him to the bottom of the barrel for me and as for the bitch…….well,they belong together I guess.Poor kid.

  4. Hey delores r u lisa bonet in disguise? Her family member? or a crazy fan since the cosby’s and a different world? THEN shut the f**k up and let the discussion rise!

  5. Lisa Bonet only has two daughters. Lisa and Brian Kest DID NOT have a son together. Brian has a son…but it is not Lisa’s.

  6. I say! Good luck to each and everyone of them. Life is too shorty to get caught up in any of it. Let it be. You only get one chance! Make the most of today. Try your best, if all else fails, live well.

  7. Damn… so he basically used ol’ girl (Simmone) til he got on and then went for Lisa? That is effed up… esp. considering how old and used up Lisa is. Wtf?

  8. Bottom line is no matter how fine a woman is…there is a man somewhere that is sick of dealing with her shit. Get over yourselves…these are regular people with TV jobs that have regular people issues.

  9. Do the math, how many kids does she have by how many different fathers?…He only has one kid. Who’s the slut then?

    Besides…Jason’s too hot not to want to jump.

  10. HAHAHA! You guys having fights ovet the internet… priceless! But I must say its a free country whom ever wants to say whatever is entitled to say so… no need to get upset! The baby is beautiful and I wish peace and prosperity to their little family :-)

  11. My goodness how retarded are some of these comments (Delores, CAPS? no need to yell, it doesn’t make your comments any more intelligible). Jason Momoa clearly had no problem with being supported by his former fiance, or pursuing an affair with Lisa Bonet (who’s list of progeny ever increases along wtih the number of fathers) while still engaged to someone else. For his ex-fiance to be quoted as ‘shocked’ by the news, tends to suggest what a deplorable individual he is. Lilakoi (please what is the motivation to change to that? not particularly Jewish?) wake up sweety, you’re alot older and he is clearly looking for a cashed up benefactor.

  12. I am coming on this conversation late; but just to put my two cents in. Stop the hating, and let these people live their lives. Nobody, knows what happen in this relationship. If you search the internet there are all kinds of stories about this matter. I am happy for them and yes with all these negative comments it makes me wonder how in the hell everybody can be so judgmental and they really don’t know the story. I suppose there’s a lot of jealousy going on. So, why do we all get a life and stop living through these celebrities. After all they are human just like you and me.

  13. Heey! The babes are here! This is my sexiest site to visit. I make sure I am alone in case I get too hot. Post your favorite link here.

  14. Somebody say Lisa is used up and that she is old, what da hell age got to do with that anyway, I bet you short fat and ugly, besides women bodies in there late 30′s look better some women in there 20′s I know a lady who is in her 50′s she rock harder in a bathing suit than most women in there 20′s

  15. Some girls bodies be washed up way before they in their 20′s, good sex bring out a best in a person, it can make your skin glow, make your bottom more plump and round,but if you getting your freak on and you still got a flat but and bad skin that mean you doing it all wrong

  16. now that pandorabox sad nasty things i think that they have a good life.they make a perfect couple and to show a example there baby came out as perfect as the relationship.that doesnt mean i know that.The look the put in some of there pics show it..but something went wrong at least she having a good relationship with someone else.I wish best wishes to the baby lola and to her.

  17. can u say residuals???????…………………..as long as those old reruns “run”……..”AND” over-seas…………………the lady making a dang paycheck and I gander we would all love to be so luck…………………..”Friends” actors still get 15 to $20,000.00 from syndication play……………….as i said, we should all be so lucky……………..and she’s still an attractive lady………….don’t care if u love or hate, I wanted to crush that “washed-up” comment.

  18. what???all I know is he is fine! that’s my 2 cents, and lisa is still pretty and so is her daughter, and he is too fine.ok back to making money-interesting blog.

  19. Im dissapointed in Jason for cheating and I hope he gave Simmone an apology. Lisa better not break his heart.

  20. I have just met Jason here in Auckland New Zealand at the Armageddon Show.
    Wow what an amazingly friendly guy, took the time to stop and say hello to me, made me feel like a school girl all over again, Oooh to be 20 years younger

  21. i wish them both well. i am a sci-fi fan and a momoa cheerleader. may they have as many babies as they want and i hope both their careers will reward them. they are a talented, intellectually and physically beautiful. i hope it lasts forever.

  22. Simoana is a bush pig smelly puss to boot. Control Freak!!!! As for Jas and Lisa God Bless you both Kia kaha

  23. at least J&Ls 2 little ones will grow up with a loving mommy and daddy….which is more than i can say about what’s going on in SP’s life. Where’s my daddy Mommy? oh you dont have one. Just a Mommy.

  24. Cute Kids. But not half as cute as MINE and Jason’s would be :).

    I wonder if they’ll have anymore? Doubt it!!! I am another very lucky girl to have met him, but in London. Isn’t he a stunning charming man??? It would be great to see him NAKED!!!

  25. I just wanna say that Jason is a gorgeous man and Lisa is a very lucky woman. As for their children they are beautiful and their parents make a great couple. God bless their union.

  26. Pingback: Sleek » Blog Archive » jason momoa and lisa bonet pictures

  27. I never thought Jason and Simmone appeared to be an well matched couple. Even in his interviews where he spoke of Simmone, it didn’t sound like it was a balanced relationship. When he spoke of her he always sounded like he was a little boy infatuated with someone he idolized. Maybe he just lost his fascination, grew up & grew out of Simmone, or needed something more balanced, adult, mutual. Whatever, he & Lisa make one of the most beautiful couples that ever graced a camera.

  28. AND A REAL MAN DOESNT MESS AROUND WITH ANOTHER WOMAN WHEN HES ENGAGED.

    ON A SIDE NOTE HE IS SUPER YUMMY – BUT NO MATTER LOL

  29. He just like sugar mamas. He used Simone for all of those years she took care of him financially & Lisa is too self-absorbed to see that he’s doing the same thing to her. But she gets mega lifetime residuals (she hardly even has a career. It’s just a hobby to her). He just made sure he got her pregnant to secure his investment. Wait until his career seriously takes off, then he’ll leave her too. He’s way fine looking and he knows it & uses it to his advantage. I just hope that he doesn’t disappoint his kids.Didn’t he & Lisa just have a 2nd child? He shouldn’t have been engaged to Simone with a wedding date while cheating with another woman. I don’t think this man can keep his privates in his pants and soon enough Lisa is going to realize it too. But then again, maybe she knows & just ignore it like a lot of women do especially if they have kids by the guy. I wouldn’t tolerate it. I guess we’ll see in the long run how long the marriage lasts. But I don’t think it’s going to work. He’s like a kid in the candy store now that he has even more options with young starlets up in his face letting him know that they are down for getting with him on the sly. I think that eventually Lisa will get fed up with him. But she’ll wait until he’s making serious bucks before she divorces him and sues him for everything he got. I’m glad Simone has moved on with someone decent. Jason will eventually get used by someone too when he leasts expects it, even if it’s not by Lisa. Then, he’ll know how it feels deep down in the solar plexis when it happens to him. He is fine as fine can be, but now that I know how he dissed his ex fiance, I don’t think I’d ever like him as real person. I’ll just watch the characters that he portrays. Maybe, if he studied and took to heart his acting craft, he might learn something for the upstanding men that he portrays in his acting roles and incorporate some of those qualities into his real life.

  30. I do not even understand how I ended up here, however I believed this publish was once good.
    I do not recognize who you are however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger in
    case you are not already. Cheers!

  31. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some
    articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  32. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i’m satisfied
    to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most for sure will make sure to do not omit this site and provides it a glance on a constant basis.

  33. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

Leave a Reply

